杜牙根(根管治療)須知

 

任何在口腔內的壞死牙齒組織都應該被切除,而這就是我們萬錦和烈治文山診所杜牙根服務的工作。如果壞死的牙齒組織得不到妥善處理,可能會傷及牙齒的神經組織,並產生膿腫。這種情況讓人痛苦難耐,而且永世難忘。

我們萬錦和烈治文山診所的牙科專家擅於處理這些牙齒感染,並可在一或兩次門診的時間為你進行杜牙根療程。完成療程之後,如果能夠繼續作定期檢查及保持適當的口腔衛生,被保存下來的牙齒就可以很耐用。

在大部分情況下,這療程的效果都是百分百成功。然而,某些情況可能需要作第二次療程,而我們萬錦和烈治文山的牙科專家是非常樂意照顧你的需要,直到你完全滿意為止。

請注意有些杜了牙根的客人,可能需要在杜牙根的位置配上牙冠,因為牙齒變得較為脆弱。欲瞭解更多有關萬錦和烈治文山杜牙根服務的詳情,請立即與我們聯絡。

Here’s What Our Root Canal Treatment Is All About

 

Of course it’s important to have any decaying tissue removed from your tooth and that’s basically what our Richmond Hill root canal treatment is all about. If a decay isn’t dealt with properly, it could get into the nerve tissue of the tooth and create an abscess. This could be very painful and unpleasant experience that you will never forget it.

Our Richmond Hill dental staff are experts at dealing with these infections and implementing the root canal treatments that usually take one or two visits. With a series of regular dental checkups and oral hygiene regimes, the restored tooth should last a very long time after your Richmond Hill root canal treatments are finished.

In most cases, this procedure is a complete success. However, there are some instances where a second set of treatments is required and our Richmond Hill dental professionals are more than happy to look after this situation until our client is 100% satisfied with the results.

It’s also important to keep in mind that in the majority of cases, patients may also require a crown on teeth that receive root canal treatment because they become more fragile. If you need to know more about our Richmond Hill root canal treatment techniques, why not get in touch with us today so we can fill you in on all the details?